Nomination Committee

The Nomination Committee is the preparatory body for the Annual General Meeting with the task of preparing the AGM’s decisions on election of the Board of Directors and auditors, fee issues and, where applicable, procedural issues for the next Nomination Committee.

At the Annual General Meeting on May 6, 2021, the Wästbygg Group resolved that the Nomination Committee for the 2022 Annual General Meeting shall consist of three members appointed by the three shareholders with the largest number of votes at the end of the third quarter together with the Chairman of the Board. “The three largest shareholders by number of votes” also refers to known shareholder groups. If such a shareholder does not wish to appoint a member, the fourth largest shareholder will be asked, and so on.

After the largest shareholders have been consulted, the Nomination Committee for the 2022 Annual General Meeting consists of the following members:

  • Rutger Arnhult, appointed by M2 Holding AB
  • Magnus Örtorp, appointed by Fino Förvaltning AB
  • Fredrik Carlsson, appointed by Svolder AB
  • Cecilia Marlow, Chairman of the Board of Wästbygg Gruppen AB

Shareholders who wish to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee can do so via e-mail to: or by letter to the address:

Wästbygg Gruppen AB
Att: Marie Lindebäck
Sofierogatan 3B

In order for the Nomination Committee to have the opportunity to process received proposals, they should be received by the Nomination Committee no later than 31 January 2022.